Club Officials

PositionNameEmail
PresidentJohn Absonjohnabson47@gmail.com
Vice PresidentGordon Greenfieldgordongreenfield24@gmail.com
TreasurerDavid Conwaydavyjoan247@gmail.com
SecretaryChristine Shieldschristineashields147@gmail.com
Men’s CaptainStephen Quymrtigerwolf52@gmail.com
Men’s Vice CaptainDerek Broomfield
Ladies’ CaptainJill Jordanjillgmb@hotmail.com
Ladies’ Vice CaptainJackie Robinsonblindsunlimited@gmail.com
Competition SecretaryPeter Speronipeter@speroni.co.uk
Match SecretaryVacant
Green ManagerTerry Doet.doe@ntlworld.com
Property ManagerTom Hobdenhobdentom@yahoo.com
Catering ManagerJanice Fordjanice.ford87@ntlworld.com
Bar ManagerBrian Davidsonbrian.davidson1937@hotmail.co.uk
Commitee MemberJune Hughesljunehughes@btinternet.com
AuditorGloria Fligmangloryn20@hotmail.com
AuditorMaureen Lovelltelmaur@live.co.uk
Club AlmonerBrenda Hartbrendahart1@live.co.uk